Best Health + Safety Culture Award judges

Bob Masterson
President and CEO, Chemistry Industry Association of Canada
Louise Logan
National project director, 2020 World Congress on Safety & Health at Work
Susanna Zagar
Chief strategy/chief transformational officer, Workplace Safety and Insurance Board

Canada's Safest Employers Awards judges

Barry Fitzgerald
Senior manager, OHS, Department of Transportation and Works, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
Dave  Shanahan
Standards development project manager, CSA Group
Glyn Jones
Partner, EHS Partnerships
Jackie Norman
President and CEO, Safety Services Nova Scotia
Ken Ricketts
Executive director, Safety Association of Saskatchewan Manufacturers
Larry Masotti
Director, strategic relationships, Workplace Safety & Prevention Services
Norm Keith
Partner, Fasken
Robert Waterhouse
Senior staff advisor, Energy Safety Canada
Spenser MacPherson
Owner, SEM Partnerships
Thomas Tenkate
Director, Ryerson University's School of Occupational and Public Health
Yvonne  O'Reilly
Owner, O’Reilly Health & Safety Consulting

Psychological Safety Award judges

Allison Cowan
Director of workplace health, total rewards and labour relations research, The Conference Board of Canada
Christine Burych
President, Starlingbrook Leadership Consulting
Karen Seward
President, Cira Medical Services

Wellness Award judges

Karen Seward
President, Cira Medical Services
Marion Reeves
Principal and corporate wellness consultant, LIFE FIT Associates
Natasha Caverley
Past president, Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy Association (CCPA)

Young Worker Safety judges

Helen Chandler
Industry specialist, young/new workers and small business, WorkSafeBC
Veronica  Suszynski
Portfolio leader, SAFE Work Manitoba