CSE 2019 judge Karen Seward Adams

Karen Adams

CHIO and Global Head of Enterprise Health Solutions, CloudMD


CSE 2019 judge Helen Chandler

Helen Chandler

Industry Specialist, Young/New Workers and Small Business, WorkSafeBC


CSE 2020 judge Guy Chenard

Guy Chenard

Safety Consultant



CSE 2019 judge Pamela Dempster

Pamela Dempster

Founder and Senior Health/Wellness Specialist
Dempster Wellness


CSE 2019 judge Caleb Ellis

Caleb Ellis

Vice-President, MySafeWork


CSE 2020 judge David Erl

David Erl

Director of Operations, Safety Manitoba



CSE 2020 judge Guy Chenard

Dave Gouthro

President, Dave Gouthro Occupational Health & Safety Consulting


CSE 2019 judge Jill Grant

Jill Grant

National Director of Practice Leadership, Pinchin


CSE 2019 judge Susanna Zagar

Patrick Hauser

Safety & Compliance Coordinator
USask Safety Resources



CSE 2021 judge Glyn Jones

Glyn Jones

Partner, EHS Partnerships

CSE 2019 judge Louise Logan

Norm Keith

Partner, Fasken


CSE 2019 judge Bob Masterson

Kelly Kilby

Manager, Excellence in Manufacturing Safety Group


CSE 2019 judge Marc-Andrew Lavoie

Marc-André Lavoie,M.Sc., ROH

President, Senior Occupational health and safety scientist, Risk Marcker Inc.


CSE 2019 judge Louise Logan

Louise Logan

National Project Director, 2020 World Congress on Safety & Health at Work

CSE 2019 judge Sue-Ann Maislin

Sue-Ann Maislin

President, SA Maislin Consultants



CSE 2019 judge Susanna Zagar

Larry Masotti

Strategic Relationships Advisor, WSPS


CSE 2019 judge Bob Masterson

Michael Mass

Program Manager, Industry Development, Energy Safety Canada


CSE 2021 Judge Manu-Nellutla

Manu Nellutla

Executive Director, Actsafe Safety Association



CSE 2019 judge Christopher Nielsen

Christopher Nielsen

Vice-President Eastern Canada, T. Harris Environmental Management


CSE 2019 judge Susanna Zagar

Jackie Norman

President and CEO, Safety Services Nova Scotia

CSE 2019 judge Bob Masterson

Yvonne O'Reilly

Owner, O’Reilly Health & Safety Consulting



CSE 2021 judge Eldeen Pozniak

Eldeen Pozniak

CEO, Pozniak Safety Associates


CSE 2019 judge Marion Reeves

Marion Reeves

Principal and Corporate Wellness Consultant, LIFE FIT Associates


CSE 2020 judge Laura Rourke

Laura Rourke

P.Eng., CRSP, TSRP | Environment, Health, Safety & Sustainability Manager,
Tigercat International Inc.



CSE 2019 judge Candace Sellar

Candace Sellar

Program Manager, Worker and Public Safety Standards, CSA Group

CSE 2020 judge Dylan Short

Dylan Short

Managing Director, The Redlands Group Inc.


CSE 2020 judge Dan Strand

Dan Strand

Director, Prevention Field Services, WorkSafeBC



CSE 2019 judge Veronica Suszynski

Veronica Suszynski

Portfolio Leader, SAFE Work Manitoba


CSE 2020 judge Monica Szabo

Monica A. Szabo

President, Szabo Safety & Operations Services


CSE 2021 Judge Thomas Tenkate

Thomas Tenkate

Associate Professor, School of Occupational & Public Health, Ryerson University





CSE 2021 Judge Carolyn Wisdom

Carolyn Wisdom

Owner, Wisdom Consultants






We are currently growing our panel of judges!

The Canada’s Safest Employers Awards could be a valuable opportunity for your expertise!


Stay Up to Date

Be sure to receive all updates about the Canada’s Safest Employers Awards by signing up to our awards mailing list.


No spam and unsubscribe anytime.